Our 2019/20 AGM

The Committee for the 2020/21 year was elected last night at our AGM.

We welcomed Mick McCarthy as our new Head of Girls Section and we said goodbye and gave thank you gifts to three long-serving committee members – John Gowen, Dave Holden and Tony Morgan.

We will have a record number of 60 teams next season at the club. Full details are here: http://ruisliprangersyfc.org.uk/contacts/.